Welcome Note

1 KingBasie

Hey Everyone.

Welcome to KingBasie Sims. I’m really excited to be sharing my simming experience with everyone. I hope everyone will enjoy everything I have to offer on my website, and I will do my utmost best to keep it up to date with new content as well as the main features.

My blog will provide you with a legacy story, updates on my models, aswell as a lookbook. You can also check out my Terms Of Use page, Ask me anything on the FAQ page or go directly to my tumblr by clicking on the tab.

Legacy Records

This is a story about a musical family and their trials and tribulations. The story was inspired by Fox’s Empire. I really love this series so I made my own version. I promise you it’s not the same thing, but the 2 parent characters have the same back story and thats about it.

For those of you who haven’t checked it out on Sims Amino or Instagram, you will be able to read everything from the beginning under the Legacy Records tab

Look Book

Under this tab, my models will be showing off my favorite looks from creators all over the sims community as well as future cc’s that I will be making.

The Royals

The Royals are my models. They will model everything I do cc wise, and I will also be posting random pictures of them and their day-to-day lives under this tab.

At the sake of sounding redundant, I really do hope you all love my blog and I promise to do right by you guys by not disappointing.

Leave a Reply

